My 2011 Summer–A Photography Documentary

25 Sep

I guess we could all go to the beach for one more time, but the summer of 2011 is sadly over. As I was doing my seasonal photography archiving, the captured moments reminded me what a wonderful summer I had.

So I decided to do a post about this summer—places I visited, people I met, food I ate, and some random moments when I happened to press the shutter of my camera.

2011.7---Yellowstone, a trip of lifetime

2011.7---Grand Teton, hiked on some unforgettable trails

2011.6---New York City, a different skyline of the city from the Highline

2011.6---Hoboken, just another quiet Sunday evening

2011.9---Jersey City, Home, Summer fun cooking

2011.9---Jersey City, Home, Summer fun cooking

2011.8---New York, Grand Central

2011.9---Houston, TX, taking off with the first sunlight

2011.9---EWR, getting ready for another 11-hour trip

2011.9---Portland, OR, waiting for a table for brunch

One Response to “My 2011 Summer–A Photography Documentary”

  1. thoraaron September 25, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    Great diversity, quite a lot of travel in a short period

    http://www.cityarbiter.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

